Die Sachverständigen

Steininger, Markus

Dachauer Str. 333
80992 München


Tel:  089-15704113
Fax:  089-156134
E-Mail:  m.steininger@steininger-steinmetz.de
Homepage:  
Gruber, Franz

Fürstenrieder Straße 194
81377 München


Tel:  089-7147011
Fax:  089-71039494
E-Mail:  ruf-gruber@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Wolf, Christian

Im Stangenwald 16
83483 Bischofswiesen


Tel:  08652-3367
Fax:  08652-64463
E-Mail:  wolf-steinmetz@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Bucher, Harro

Tegernauer Straße 25
83550 Emmering-Hirschbichl


Tel:  08039-902384
Fax:  08039-902386
E-Mail:  info@die-steinwerkstatt.com
Homepage:  
Dichtl, Christoph

Kaspar-Graf-Straße 1
84428 Buchbach


Tel:  08086-249
Fax:  08086-1839
E-Mail:  christoph@dichtl-naturstein.de
Homepage:  
Lindner, Bernhard

Lutzstraße 21
85055 Ingolstadt


Tel:  0841-58969
Fax:  0841-25051
E-Mail:  bernhard.lindner@lindnernatursteine.de
Homepage:  www.lindnernatursteine.de
Wilder, Thomas

Franz-Liszt-Straße 16
85057 Ingolstadt


Tel:  0841-81575
Fax:  0841-81576
E-Mail:  sv-wilder@gmx.de
Homepage:  www.sv-wilder.de
Peischl, Günter

Aschheimer Straße 8
85774 Unterföhring


Tel:  089-9503705
Fax:  089-9506657
E-Mail:  gutachten@sv-peischl.de
Homepage:  sv-peischl.de
Hambach, Werner

Zusmarshauser Straße 13
86637 Wertingen


Tel:  08272-4377
Fax:  08272-5201
E-Mail:  werner.hambach@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Jocham, Uwe

Heubachstraße 6
87471 Durach


Tel:  0831-561330
Fax:  0831-5613311
E-Mail:  info@jocham-natursteine.de
Homepage:  
Schreiter, Reinhard

Röthensteig 24
90408 Nürnberg


Tel:  0911-41809-32
Fax:  0911-4180981
E-Mail:  sv-schreiter@t-online.de
Homepage:  www.sv-schreiter.de
Blendinger, Richard

Rohledererstraße2
90419 Nürnberg


Tel:  09120-187077
Fax:  09120-187066
E-Mail:  richard@blendinger.de
Homepage:  www.blendinger.org
Horak, Arno


93346 Ihrlerstein


Tel:  09441-21209
Fax:  09441-642074
E-Mail:  horaknatursteine@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Weeger, Günter

Friedrich-Rössert-Straße 7
96132 Schlüsselfeld


Tel:  09552-1736
Fax:  09552-7260
E-Mail:  info@weeger-natursteine.de
Homepage:  
Deinlein, Paul

Friedhofstraße 16
96342 Stockheim


Tel:  09265-94100
Fax:  
E-Mail:  paul.deinlein@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Papke, Udo

Bertholdstraße 7
96450 Coburg


Tel:  09561-69635
Fax:  
E-Mail:  udo.papke@nsv-coburg.de
Homepage:  
Hofmann, Josef

An der Pleichach 2
97078 Würzburg


Tel:  0931-200290
Fax:  0931-2002920
E-Mail:  info@stein-welten.com
Homepage:  
Gugel, Andreas

Mainzer Straße 1
97277 Neubrunn


Tel:  09307-1809
Fax:  09307-1675
E-Mail:  naturstein.gugel@t-online.de
Homepage:  
Kögel, Ferdinand

Haschenweg 1
97337 Dettelbach


Tel:  09324-99936
Fax:  09324-99937
E-Mail:  info@f-koegel.de
Homepage:  
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Architekt Tully, Florian

Bahnhofstr. 23
97447 Gerolzhofen


Tel:  09382-2059286
Fax:  09382-2059287
E-Mail:  natursteinsachverstaendiger@gmx.de
Homepage:  www.tully.de
Hager, Bernhard

Jörg-Hofmann-Straße 2
97474 Zeil am Main


Tel:  09524-6877
Fax:  09524-5186
E-Mail:  bhager@stein-hager.de
Homepage:  



nach oben |  Seite drucken |  Startseite |  Impressum |  Datenschutz |  Mitglieder-Login |